The School has a Christian foundation and we welcome families of all faiths and none, recognising and celebrating the heritage that all families bring to our school.

Our Ethos Committee for children was set up in January 2016.

Our new committee members for 2016-17 are:

Year 4:

Tiiani Baker / Florence Carlyle / Sonny Mitchell / Ryan Statham / Ralph Thomsen / Dylly Whitfield-Broxton

Year 3: Mia Eremita / Elias Pista

The Ethos Committee chose the following bible verse to adopt as our school motto:

“Let your light shine”  Matthew 5:16